Calendar & Term Dates

june, 2019

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

-

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

17junAll Day19Year 5 Phillip Island Camp(All Day)

2019

Term 1 
Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April
Holidays: Saturday 6 April – Monday 22 April

Term 2 
Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June
Holidays: Saturday 29 June – Sunday 14 July

Term 3 
Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
Holidays: Saturday 21 September – Sunday 6 October

Term 4 
Monday 7 October – Friday 20 December
Summer School Holidays: Saturday 21 December – Tuesday 28 January 2020

2020

Term 1 
Wednesday 29 January – Friday 27 March
Holidays: Saturday 28 March – Monday 13 April

Term 2 
Tuesday 14 April – Friday 26 June
Holidays: Saturday 27 June – Sunday 12 July

Term 3 
Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Holidays: Saturday 19 September – Sunday 4 October

Term 4 
Monday 5 October – Friday 18 December
Holidays: Saturday 19 December – Tuesday 26 January

X