Calendar & Term Dates

june, 2020

 

2020

Term 1 
Wednesday 29 January – Friday 27 March
Holidays: Saturday 28 March – Monday 13 April

Term 2 
Tuesday 14 April – Friday 26 June
Holidays: Saturday 27 June – Sunday 12 July

Term 3 
Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Holidays: Saturday 19 September – Sunday 4 October

Term 4 
Monday 5 October – Friday 18 December
Holidays: Saturday 19 December – Tuesday 26 January

X